Healthcare

Contact Us

Connect with a Capital One® representative to learn more about healthcare financial products and solutions.

Corporate Finance

Andrew Brode
Senior Managing Director, Healthcare Sponsor Lead
andrew.brode@capitalone.com
(646) 231-9760

Brian Pottinger 
Senior Managing Director, Healthcare Sponsor
brian.pottinger@capitalone.com
(312) 739-4915

Brian Morris
Senior Managing Director, Healthcare Sponsor
bmorris@capitalone.com
(770) 815-4094

Peter McWeeny
Managing Director, Healthcare Sponsor
peter.mcweeny@capitalone.com
(312) 739-4899

David Varhol
Senior Managing Director, Direct Finance Lead
david.varhol@capitalone.com
(312) 739-4958

Joseph Moss
Senior Managing Director, Direct Device and IT
joseph.moss@capitalone.com
(770) 330-4480

Richard Varalla 
Senior Managing Director, Direct Services
richard.varalla@capitalone.com
(770) 246-8521

Jason Cohen
Managing Director, Direct Pharma
jason.cohen@capitalone.com
(646) 231-9756


Real Estate

Chris Taylor 
Managing Director, Seniors Housing & Care
christopher.taylor4@capitalone.com
(303) 594-2807

Erik Tellefson
Managing Director, Medical Properties
erik.tellefson@capitalone.com
(312) 739-4816


FEATURED DEALS 


Source: SNL Financial 12/31/2016. Includes deals closed by GE Capital, Healthcare Financial Services which was acquired by Capital One, NA on December 1, 2015.

Products and services are offered by Capital One, N.A., Member FDIC.

©2017 Capital One. Capital One is a federally registered service mark. All rights reserved.